One day workshop on Change Management Concept, importance and methodology under E-Court Project to be held on 05.11.2017 (P-28/2017)

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Zafar Parwej	Judicial Magistrate, 9 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sabilaa Rahman	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
3	Sri Sourav Adak	Judicial Magistrate, 2 Court, Serampore, Hoogily Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
4	Archita Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1 Court, Alipurduar, Jaipaiguri Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Sadar Bankura
5	Smt. Chanda Hasmat	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10 th Court, City Sessions Court,
) 5	Sint. Chanda Hasinat	Calcutta
6	Smt. Chandrani Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
7	Smt. Jyotsna Roy	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3 rd Court, City Sessions Court,
,	Silit. Jyotsila Roy	Calcutta
8	Smt. Keya Bala	Judicial Magistrate, 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Mala Chakraborty	Metropolitan Magistrate, 20 th Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
10	Smt. Manika Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sadar Howrah
11	Smt. Aparna Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Jangipur
12	Smt. Ankeeta Varma	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Purulia
13	Smt. Reshmi Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
14	Smt. Rohini Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
15	Sri Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Sadar Cooch Behar
16	Suparna Roy-III	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
17	Smt. Supriya Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
18	Smt. Sushmita Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Malda
19	Smt. Tanusree Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
20	Sri Amir Lohar	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Debabrata Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
22	Sri Debasish Panja	Metropolitan Magistrate, 15 th Court, City Sessions Court,
	•	Calcutta
23	Sri Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
24	Sri Sourabh Nandi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Katwa, Burdwan
25	Md. Johny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
26	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24
		Pgs.
27	Abdul Hoque	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
28	Smt. Ananya Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Suri Sadar, Birbhum
29	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Burdwan
30	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
31	Smt. Satarupa Roy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
32	Smt. Nabanita Nandy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Asansol, Burdwan
33	Nasrina Parveen	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
34	Smt. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
35	Smt. Riha Trivedi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
36	Smt. Sadhana Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Sadar, Malda
37	Sri Ashok Halder	Judicial Magistrate, 7 th Court, Sadar, Howrah
38	Smt. Saptamita Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur`
39	Najmus Sahar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Chandernagar, Hooghly
40	Zeba Parveen	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.